2019 2020  
Date Event
Sun 19th April Ladies & Gents Handicap - 2 separate competitions
Sun 3rd May Ladies & Gents Doubles - 2 separate competitions
Sun 17th May Presidents Trophy (Mixed Doubles)
Sun 31st May Ray Hanson Trophy
Sun 7thd June Carnival Day - Target Bowls
Sun 14th June Tony Tillett Trophy (Mixed Doubles)
Sun 29th June Club Triples
Sun 12th July Ladies and Gents Championship - 2 separate competitions
Sun 2nd Aug Memorial Trophy
Sun 16th Aug South Derbyshire Ray Hanson Trophy Open Competition
Sun 30th Aug Club Singles
Sun 20th Sept Repecharge (Singles)
Sun 27th  Sept Alan Storer Champion of Champions (Singles)
Sun 18th Oct Closing Day Triples

All other Sundays are free days where members can organise friendly games amongst themselves.
Occasionally a round robin format competition may be run if enough members are present and someone is willing to run the competition
Please check the notice board to see if anyone is trying to organise a round robin on one of these free days.