2018 2019  
Date Event
Sun 14th April Ladies & Gents Handicap - 2 separate competitions
Sun 5th May Ladies & Gents Doubles - 2 separate competitions
Sun 19th May Presidents Trophy (Mixed Doubles)
Sun 2nd June Carnival Day - Target Bowls
Sun 23rd June Tony Tillett Trophy (Mixed Doubles)
Sun 7th July Club Triples
Sun 21st July Ladies and Gents Championship - 2 separate competitions
Sun 4th Aug Memorial Trophy
Sun 18th Aug Ray Hanson Trophy (L v L, M v M) - Final L v M (Singles)
Sun 1st Sept Club Singles
Sun 29th  Sept Alan Storer Champion of Champions (Singles)
Sun 6th Oct Repecharge (Singles)
Sun 20th Oct Closing Day Triples

All other Sundays are free days where members can organise friendly games amongst themselves.
Occasionally a round robin format competition may be run if enough members are present and someone is willing to run the competition
Please check the notice board to see if anyone is trying to organise a round robin on one of these free days.