The Committee consists of the officers listed below plus the captain of each team.
Team captains and their contact details can be found at the top of the appropriate teams fixture page.

 2017         Committee Members 2018             2019 

Position Holder Contact
President Max Litherland 665101
Vice President June Roberts 602594
Chairlady Julie Tooth 608819
Vice Chairlady Brenda Fitzhugh 661935
Secretary Sheilagh Taylor 673319
Treasurer Brenda Lightfoot 672702
Belper League Secretary Joy Wood 735190
Ladies Secretary Brenda Fitzhugh 661935
Purchasing Officer Brenda Lightfoot 672702
Auditor - 1 Dave Hill 663216
Auditor - 2 Paul Hill 674786