2016 2017  
Date Event
Sun 23rd April Ladies & Gents Handicap - 2 separate competitions
Sun 7th May Ladies & Gents Doubles - 2 separate competitions
Sun 21st May Presidents Trophy (Mixed Doubles)
Sun 4th June Carnival Day - Target Bowls
Sun 18th June Tony Tillett Trophy (Mixed Doubles)
Sun 9th July Club Triples
Sun 23rd July Ladies and Gents Championship - 2 separate competitions
Sun 6th Aug Memorial Trophy
Sun 20th Aug Ray Hanson Trophy (L v L, M v M) - Final L v M (Singles)
Sun 3rd Sept Club Singles
Sun 17th Sept Repecharge (Singles)
Sun 1st Oct Alan Storer Champion of Champions (Singles)
Sun 15th Oct Closing Day Triples