The Committee consists of the officers listed below plus the captain of each team.
Team captains and their contact details can be found at the top of the appropriate teams fixture page.

 2016           Committee Members 2017               2018 

Position Holder Contact
President Joy Wood 735190
Vice President Max Litherland 665101
Chairlady Julie Tooth 608819
Vice Chairlady Brenda Fitzhugh 661935
Secretary Paul Burton 670751
Treasurer Brenda Lightfoot 672702
Belper League Secretary Joy Wood 735190
Ladies Secretary Sue Burton 670751
Purchasing Officer Brenda Lightfoot 672702
Auditor - 1 Dave Hill 663216
Auditor - 2 Paul Hill 674786